Rust Console Update ‘Devastation Unleashed’ Release Time & Server Wipe

‘Devastation Unleashed’ is the first free content update for Rust: Console Edition, and is set to be deployed later today (November 25) with the official release time being confirmed by the developers.

It’s going to be a busy day for Rust: Console Edition players as not only does Devastation Unleashed arrive later today, but we’ve also got the monthly server wipe too. So, to get you ready for the new update and November server wipe, here’s the release time and details for both.

  • READ MORE: Battlefield 2042 Update 2 Patch Notes for November 25

Rust | Console Edition Skin Store Release Trailer

BridTV

5634

Rust | Console Edition Skin Store Release Trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/x8S7B4mScwI/hqdefault.jpg

878471

878471

center

26546

Rust: Console Edition ‘Devastation Unleashed’ Update Release Time

Thanks to the official Rust: Console Edition Twitter account, we know that the release time for the ‘Devastation Unleashed’ update will be 9AM PT / 12PM ET / 5PM GMT.

A new patch will be deployed on both Xbox and PlayStation platforms at the time mentioned above, once your game is updated and servers brought back online you’ll be able to jump into new map seeds, new skins, a new tech tree system, and gestures.

We’ll be releasing a separate article with the full patch notes later today, so stay tuned!

What Time Is The November Server Wipe?

On the final Thursday of each month, the Rust: Console Edition servers are completely wiped. Although a brand new update is being deployed later today, fans can still expect the monthly wipe to go ahead as planned.

However, the timings will be a little different for the November wipe. Fans can expect servers to be taken offline at 9AM PT / 12PM ET / 5PM GMT for one hour whilst the update is deployed and the servers wiped.

Players will then be able to jump back into Rust: Console Edition at 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 6PM GMT with the monthly server wipe complete. It’s also worth noting that this month’s wipe will also be completely resetting blueprints for every server too.

  • READ MORE: PlayStation Plus Games For December Have Been Leaked

Have something to tell us about this article?

For all the latest Gaming News Click Here 

 For the latest news and updates, follow us on Google News

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! TheDailyCheck is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – [email protected] The content will be deleted within 24 hours.