Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness Release Time for Disney Plus

0

Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness had a theatrical release on May 6th, 2022. The MCU movie dived deeper into the concept of the multiverse, where we saw Stephen Strange exploring different universes to help out America Chavez. The movie picks up after the events of WandaVision and Spider-Man: No Way Home and introduces some new characters to the MCU. Marvel Studios made some bold choices with Doctor Strange 2, and several scenes made us wonder if we’re actually watching an MCU movie.

After rumors of the Fantastic Four’s appearance, Multiverse of Madness became one of the most-awaited MCU films of 2022. For most parts, the movie delivered what the community expected, so it’s no wonder it’s the highest-grossing film of 2022 so far.

DUALSHOCKERS VIDEO OF THE DAY

Nevertheless, several Marvel fans couldn’t watch Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness in theatres. These fans are eagerly waiting for the film to arrive on a streaming platform. Well, Marvel Studios is releasing the film on Disney Plus just a month after its theatrical release.

  • More: Marvel Fans Argue if Tobey’s Spider-Man Could Defeat Wanda in Doctor Strange 2

Doctor Strange 2 will be available to stream on Disney Plus this Wednesday, June 22nd, 2022. The streaming platform always updates the library with new releases at 12 AM PDT (Pacific Timing). However, the release time will vary depending on your region because of the time difference. Anyway, if you wish to stream Doctor Strange 2 as soon as it is available on Disney Plus, here is the movie’s exact release schedule for different time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 12:00 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 2:00 AM CDT
  • Eastern Time: 3:00 AM EDT
  • British Time:  8:00 AM GMT
  • European Time: 9:00 AM CEST
  • Indian Time: 12:30 PM IST

Disney Plus confirmed that Doctor Strange 2 would be available to stream in an extended IMAX format. So, you can have a theatrical experience while watching the film from the comfort of your home. Marvel Studios also announced that the film would arrive in Blu-ray and DVD format on July 26th, 2022, and the home media will feature deleted scenes, behind-the-scenes, and audio commentary.

For all the latest Gaming News Click Here 

 For the latest news and updates, follow us on Google News

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! TheDailyCheck is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – [email protected] The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Leave a comment